BUSINESS MEMBERS DIRECTORY

Gold Business Members

MLS Deal Finder
Contact: Steve Liang
Phone: 469-386-1061
Email: Steve@MLSDealFinder.com
Website: mlsdealfinder.com

RentersWarehouse
Contact: Richard Drake
Phone: 713-224-7368
Email: rich@renterswarehouse.com
Website: renterswarehouse.com

Sunny Rock International
Contact: Jane Ren
Email: sunnyrockusa@gmail.com
Website: sunnyrockint.com
American Tracers
Contact: Corey Crane
Email: admin@americantracers.com
Website: americantracers.com
Holt Investment Capital LLC.
Contact: Fred Love
Phone: 281-742-0205
Email: fred@holtinvestmentcapital.com
Website: holtinvestmentcapital.com

Propelio
Contact: Daniel Moore
Phone: 972-439-5677
Email: Daniel@propelio.com
Website: propelio.com

LandLordable
Contact: Danny Bousleiman
Phone: 281-235-9451
Email: danny@landlordable.com
Web: landlordable.com

Staycation Homes
Contact: Lionel Lopez
Phone: 832-798-6641
Email: lionel@staycationhomes.net
Web: staycationhomes.net

360 Realty & Property Management
Contact: Greg Comer
Phone: 281-859-5959
Email: gregcomer@360realtymanagement.com
Web: 360realtymanagement.com

AMP Lending
Contact: Toby LeBoeuf
Phone: 281-391-5363
Email: tleboeuf@askmortgagepros.com
Web: askmortgagepros.com

Investway
Contact: Timothy Smith
Email: tim@investway.com
Contact: Jeremy Miller
Email: jeremy@investway.com
Web: http://www.investway.com?promo=rich
Catalyst Funding
Contact: Jeff Johnson
Phone: (832) 648-3626
Email: jj@catalystfdg.com
Web: catalystfdg.com

Longhorn  III Investments, LLC
Contact: Cal Beran
Phone: (281) 215-5029
Email: cberan@longhorninvestments.com
Web: longhorninvestments.com

Fast Track Remodeling
Contact: Elijah Randall
Phone: 832-742-9992
Email: elijah@fasttrackremodeling.com
Web: fasttrackremodeling.com

Jet Investor Lending, LLC
Contact: Johnny Hays
Phone: 281-872-7800
Email: johnny@jetinvestorlending.com
Web: jetlending.com

New Western Acquisitions
Contact: Nick Koren
Phone: 832-494-1920
Email: nick.koren@newwestern.com
Web: newwestern.com

Zeus Mortgage
The Fastest Lender in America
Contact: Steven Kaufman
Phone: 713-275-9387
Email: steven.kaufman@askzeus.com
Web: askzeus.com

Silver Business Members


Real Property Management
Contact: Randy Standly
Phone: (713) 830-1888
Email: randy@houstonrpm.com
Website: houstonrpm.com

Fantastic Floors
Contact: Edna Bonilla
Phone: 713-939-4422
Email: ebonilla@houstonfantasticfloors.com
Website: HoustonFantasticFloors.com

OneProp Property Management
Contact: Jim Berman
Phone: (713) 364-5380
Email: VPeterson@ONEprop.com
Website: oneprop.com

Quest IRA, Inc.
Contact: Ingrid Chavez
Phone: 281) 492-3434
Email: Ingrid.Chavez@questira.com
Website: questira.com