BUSINESS MEMBERS DIRECTORY

 

 

Gold Business Members

 

 

 

Real Estate IQ

Contact: Dawn Gill

Phone: 832-322-8000

Email: Dawn@RealEstateIQ.co

Website: RealEstateIQ.co

————————————————

PMI Northwest Houston

Contact:  Kene Mba

Phone: 281-907-8190

Email: kmba@pminwhouston.com

Website:  www.pminwhouston.com

 

 

El Dorado Insurance

Contact:

Phone: 713-521-9251

Email:

Website: https://www.eldoradoinsurance.com/

 

 

——————————————————

 

Benchmark Insurance

Contact:  Haitham Foty

Phone: 281-569-4353

Email: info@benchmarkbroker.com

—————————————————–

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Catalyst Funding

Contact: Jeff Johnson

Phone: (832) 648-3626

Email: jj@catalystfdg.com

Web: catalystfdg.com

—————————————————————

Longhorn  III Investments, LLC

Contact: Cal Beran

Phone: (281) 215-5029

Email: cberan@longhorninvestments.com

Web: longhorninvestments.com

——————————————————————–

Fast Track Remodeling

Contact: Elijah Randall

Phone: 832-742-9992

Email: elijah@fasttrackremodeling.com

Web: fasttrackremodeling.com

——————————————————————————

Jet Investor Lending, LLC

Contact: Johnny Hays

Phone: 281-872-7800

Email: johnny@jetinvestorlending.com

Web: jetlending.com

—————————————————————————-

New Western Acquisitions

Contact: Nick Koren

Phone: 832-494-1920

Email: nick.koren@newwestern.com

Web: newwestern.com

——————————————————————-

Zeus Mortgage

The Fastest Lender in America

Contact: Steven Kaufman

Phone: 713-275-9387

Email: steven.kaufman@askzeus.com

Web: askzeus.com

———————————————————————

 

Investway

Contact: Timothy Smith

Email: tim@investway.com

Contact: Jeremy Miller

Email: jeremy@investway.com

Web: http://www.investway.com?promo=rich

 

Silver Business Members

 

Quest IRA, Inc.

Contact: Ingrid Chavez

Phone: 281) 492-3434

Email: Ingrid.Chavez@questira.com

Website: questira.com

 

____________________________

Jerel W. Ehlert II

Attorney

Ehlert Law, PC

7062-A Lakeview Haven Dr., Ste. 105

Houston Texas 77095

O: 346-231-1120 

jerel@EhlertLaw.com

www.ehlertlaw.com

www.linkedin.com/in/jerelehlert