BUSINESS MEMBERS DIRECTORY

Gold Business Members

Real Estate IQ

Contact: Dawn Gill

Phone: 832-322-8000

Email: Dawn@RealEstateIQ.co

Website: RealEstateIQ.co

—————————————————–

Catalyst Funding

Contact: Jeff Johnson

Phone: (832) 648-3626

Email: jj@catalystfdg.com

Web: catalystfdg.com

 

——————————————————————————

Jet Investor Lending, LLC

Contact: Johnny Hays

Phone: 281-872-7800

Email: johnny@jetlending.com

Web: jetlending.com

—————————————————————————-

New Western Acquisitions

Contact: Nick Koren

Phone: 832-494-1920

Email: nick.koren@newwestern.com

Web: newwestern.com

 

———————————————————————

Legal Shield

Contact: Keith Kalman

Email:colkalman@gmail.com
Phone: 281-392-4849

Web: https://www.legalshield.com/info/richclub

—————————————————————–

Phone: 813-563-0005 Ext. 1

Email: Info@ForeclosuresDaily.com

Web: www.ForeclosuresDaily.com

—————————————————————–

Phone: 214-314-8659

Contact: Frederick Lynch, Business Development Manager

Email: flynch@hintonservices.com

Web: http://www.hintonservices.com

Platinum Business Members

Zeus Mortgage

The Fastest Lender in America

Contact: Jonathan Driver

Phone: 713-275-9387

Email: jonathan@zeuslending.com

Web: askzeus.com

—————————————————–

%

210 Market Street

El Campo, TX 77437

409-735-6267

info@ils.cash